Traveling My Roots
TMR Updates
Audio newsletter kickoff
14
0:00
-11:52

Audio newsletter kickoff

Yes it's true. I'm back.
14

Hey hey!

It’s been a while. A long while. I hope you’ve been doing well these last months and that 2021 is treating you well.

People have recently told me they’ve missed my emails, which means a lot – and got me thinking. I stumbled across the idea of an audio newsletter and it felt like EXACTLY what I wanted to do.

So this is my new monthly newsletter… an informal mini podcast that lands in your inbox.

In this edition I talk about:

Let me know what you think of this format! Can’t wait to hear back from you.

Leave a comment

Related Links

More about Traveling My Roots

Bare Feet Ireland Dance Tour with Mickela Mallozzi

The Globetrotter Lounge Podcast

Waypoint Goods

Share Traveling My Roots

Read Traveling My Roots in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
14 Comments
Traveling My Roots
TMR Updates
General updates about my DNA travel project. (Note: Sound Bites from the Road features audio clips from my travels.)
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lisette Austin