Traveling My Roots
TMR Updates
Season 4 has launched
0:00
-9:38

Season 4 has launched

Inspired by my upcoming DNA & heritage travel

It’s already time for another installment of the Traveling My Roots newsletter. Perfect timing, as I just launched the final season of the Globetrotter Lounge podcast with a kickoff solo episode.

What I Share

  • Details about this season of the Globetrotter Lounge

  • Traveling My Roots project updates

  • Wanderful events & giveaways

  • What I’m currently listening to

Related Links

As always I’d love to hear back from you about what I shared. Feel free to give me general feedback… or let me know if you have a specific question you’d like me to answer. Meanwhile - have a great few weeks!

Leave a comment

Share Traveling My Roots

0 Comments
Traveling My Roots
TMR Updates
General updates about my DNA travel project. (Note: Sound Bites from the Road features audio clips from my travels.)
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lisette Austin